© 2017 by Deutscher Verein vom Heiligen Lande | designed by motion-marketing

contact us - we are here for you!

Heinz Thiel

 

General Secretary

 

phone: +49 (0) 221 99 50 65-0
e-mail: h.thiel@dvhl.de

Deutscher Verein vom Heiligen Lande

Steinfelder Gasse 17

50670 Köln

GERMANY

 

P.O.B. 10 09  05

50449 Köln

 

phone  +49 (0) 221 99 50 65 0

fax  +49 (0) 221 99 50 65 29

e-mail: info@dvhl.de

Marcus Bersé

Accountant

phone: +49 (0) 221 99 50 65-21
e-mail:  m.berse@dvhl.de

Tamara Häußler-Eisenmann

 

Public Relations and Fundraising

 

phone: +49 (0) 221 99 50 65-24
e-mail: t.haeussler@dvhl.de

Brigitta Kindervater

 

Board of Management Secretary

 

phone:: +49 (0) 221 99 50 65-0
e-maill: b.kindervater@dvhl.de

Cynthia Bofulu

 

 Secretary and Donate Accounting

 

phone:: +49 (0) 221 99 50 65-20
e-maill: c.bofulu@dvhl.de

Stefanie Langel

 

Responsible Voluntary Service

 

phone: +49 (0) 221 99 50 65-31
e-mail: s.langel@dvhl.de

Ute Mager

 

Administration Voluntary Service

 

phone: +49 (0) 221 99 50 65-30
e-mail: u.mager@dvhl.de

Corinna Rogge

 

Graphics and Layout

phone: +49 (0) 221 99 50 65-23
e-mail: c.rogge@dvhl.de

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now